I got a new phone — how do I get my sessions back?
Sign in with the same method you used before and everything syncs back down to your account — except downloaded locations, which you'll need to download again on the new phone.
Sign in with the same method you used before and everything syncs back down to your account — except downloaded locations, which you'll need to download again on the new phone.