Are my sessions visible to other people?
Not by default. Live location sharing is a separate, explicit action you take per session, and it is protected by a private link — session data itself is not publicly available.
Not by default. Live location sharing is a separate, explicit action you take per session, and it is protected by a private link — session data itself is not publicly available.